Meet the Team

 

Managing Director

Mr. Kevin Lewis

Telephone: 01639 822711

 

Sales Director

Mr. Carl Evans

Telephone: 01639 822711

Mobile: 07795 443278

E-mail: carl.evans@craftsmanflooring.com

 

 

Contracts Director

Mr. Marc Cheverton

Telephone: 01639 822711

Mobile: 07795 443281

E-mail: marc.cheverton@craftsmanflooring.com

 

Senior Contracts Manager

Mr. Anthony Thompson-Jones

Telephone: 01639 822711

Mobile: 07831 323965

E-mail: at-jones@craftsmanflooring.com

 

Contracts Manager

Mr. Steve Williams

Telephone: 01639 822711

Mobile: 07795 443279

E-mail: steve.williams@craftsmanflooring.com

 

Assitant Contracts Manager

Mr. Jason Shepheard

Telephone: 01639 822711

Mobile: 07393463230

E-mail: jason.shepheard@craftsmanflooring.com

 

Commercial Director

Mr. Gareth Lewis

Telephone: 01639 822711

Mobile: 07831 499157

E-mail: gareth.lewis@craftsmanflooring.com

 

Design Manager

Mr. Owen Lewis

Telephone: 01639 822711

E-mail: owen.lewis@craftsmanflooring.com

 

Customer Care Supervisor

Mr. Clive Matthews

Telephone: 01639 822711

 

 

Office Manager

Ms. Susan Booth

Telephone: 01639 822711

E-mail@ susan.booth@craftsmanflooring.com

<to Main Menu<<